sunday, january 29, 2023
HomeEquestrianismVenezuela has won the Speed ​​Cup 7 times

Venezuela has won the Speed ​​Cup 7 times

Pedro Caimán was one of the best sprinters in the country

The Caribbean Speed ​​Cup is coming, an event where the natives have 7 photos in the history of the event that began in 2002.

The triumphs of the Venezuelans have been the following: Furious (2005), Fantasy Lady (2007), King Seraf (2008), I am Legend (2010), Pedro Caimán (2014), Master Supreme (2017) and Big Boris One (2018).

For its part, Mexico has five titles in the aforementioned Sprinters contest and Panama has 4 victories to 3 for Puerto Rico, on the list of the regional fair.

Read also: They will increase the prize pot for owners

This year 2022, for said version Venezuela emerges "armored" with the following participants: Chiefsttar, Spirit King, La Sensacional and Alekssander.

Everything suggests that we have the option of accrediting that test in 1.200 meters and the opportunity is great with the mare La Sensacional, one of the most valued.

Leave a comment

Lastest news